Hi all,

I watched the Ricky Gervais show last Friday (ok well it really wasnt Friday I had it DVRed but you get the point) and it is SO funny it’s on HBO (cox, 15; HD 8-something) Fridays at 8 my time.  What it is like , well apparently he does podcasts and this is just them in the recording booth all cartoonified, talking that’s all it is. 

It’s more of like the two on the left (Ricky is in the middle) making fun of the guy on the right after he tells some stupid story.  And for some of the things it talks about it like does a little cartoon of them.  It’s really awesome.  Remember, HBO (Cox, 15;HD, 8-someting) 8PM my time (that’s 7 eastern).  It’s so funny.  You all probably noticed that I put with glowing hearts up on the banner now.  Also if you’ve watched th news you probably noticed that Sarah Palin is at it again, again (for more on Sarah Palin click here) She’s running for PRESDENT, not VP PRESIDENT.  If she does get elected I might have to flee the country.  And now a random poll

Well that’s all I have to talk about, bye. 

~Declan~